Filter by
  • Elta P

    JOURDANTON, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    Friendly. Courteous. Willing and wanting to please. They are not only there for the sale but also they are there if and when you need them. They want to know if you need assistance and are there to give it. Not just the day of purchase but down the road.
  • Peter G

    HOUSTON, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    I ordered a custom Tahoe and the experience was great because Rick Mumme was so experienced and knowledgeable. Rick was very upfront about the lead time and stayed on top of the order. Rick advised me to delete an option that was not important to me would have delayed the delivery for months. The Tahoe Diesel got here in quickly considering the times we are in.
  • Rigoberto G

    MATHIS, TX | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    I was sold a used vehicle with a history of lifter issues. I’ve tried to trade the vehicle, before 85,000 miles with no issues and under warranty. They wouldn’t trade it. I’ve tried to trade the vehicle after 100,000 miles and with no warranty and when I did have issues with the truck due to issues with a lifter. They wouldn’t trade it. I took it to the service department to have the truck fixed. After about 3 weeks to one month of it being there and without any information on the issues with the truck from both departments. Not do much as a call back! I went to the service department to discuss these issues I was told they had not had time to even look at it. So I decided to take the truck somewhere else to have it fixed. As I did so I was charged around 180.00 for them looking at the driver side of the motor, w we hen said issues where on the passenger side.no return calls from the dealership nor the service department. Very disappointing

    Response from Allways Chevrolet

    March 31, 2021
    Mr. Garcia, Thank you for your feedback concerning your recent visit to Allways Chevrolet. I have attempted to call you to discuss your concerns, but have been unable to reach you. When you dropped your vehicle off for service we discussed an extended time frame to be able to properly diagnose your vehicle. Your concern of a tapping noise was heard by our technician and we removed a valve cover to check for loose rockers arms or a bent pushrod, either of which may indicate a failed lifter. We found nothing wrong on that side. You indicated you just replaced the spark plugs. I told you that we may need to dig deeper into the engine to find the problem. You declined further diagnosis, and came to pick up your vehicle. I was upfront and honest with you about the time to diagnose the concern as well as the cost. I communicated this to you as well. If this does not align with your recollection of the visit, please call me to discuss so we can make it right.
  • George P

    SANDIA, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Excellent service and communication from this team

    Response from Allways Chevrolet

    March 30, 2021
    Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Stuart L

    SANDIA, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2021
    Great salesman, easy to work with.
  • Elva O

    MATHIS, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    I called made my appointment we were good to go .

    Response from Allways Chevrolet

    March 31, 2021
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Richard D

    CORPUS CHRISTI, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 26, 2021
    Good
  • George F

    MATHIS, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Good job

    Response from Allways Chevrolet

    March 31, 2021
    Thank you again for choosing Allways Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Carla B

    TULETA, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 19, 2021
    My salesman Gilbert was the best! I returned home in a new Chevrolet Traverse. The grandkids, along with their great grandmother all fit safely and comfortable. Buying process was easily accomplished here. Thank you Always Chevrolet of Mathis.
  • Lionicia P

    ORANGE GROVE, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    I just change oil. Great job

    Response from Allways Chevrolet

    March 31, 2021
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!